Scores are typeset and bound with protective covering. Prices include score, parts and P&P to UK. Electronic parts are made available through DropBox upon receipt of payment. Please enquire directly for P&P prices to the rest of Europe, US and the rest of the world.

'le socrú' (2013)
- Viola solo (optional live electronics)
£6.50 [LSMAN13]
£8.50 with electronics (Max for Live) [LSMAN13E]

'le socrú' (2014)
- Violin solo (optional live electronics)
£6.50 [MANLS14]
£8.50 with electronics (Max for Live) [LSMAN14E]

'Pearly' (2012)
- Piano and Electronics (fixed stereo media)
£8.50 [PEMAN12E]

'Transience' (2014)
- Piano, 'piano bowers', Electronics (fixed multichannel spatialized media and Max for Live)
£8.50 [TRMAN14E]

'Howl, sough, moan, sigh' (2011)
- Viola and Soprano (amplified duo)
£8.50 [HSMAN11]

'No trouble in South Kensington' (2011)
- Violoncello solo
£10.00 [NTMAN11]

'Concealing Isis' (2010)
- Piano solo
£10.00 [CIMAN10]

'Between Shards and Streams' (2009)
- Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon, Harp, Violin and Violoncello
£12.50 [BSMAN09]

'He broke from them, and then he broke from himself' (2009)
- Clarinet in Bb, Bassoon (dbl. contra), Horn in F, Trombone, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
£12.50 [HBMAN09]

'Scáth' (2014)
- Saxophone sextet (4 Sopranos and 2 Tenor)
£12.50 [SCMAN14]

'Broken Flames & Little Wind' (2010/14)
- Clarinet in Bb (dbl. bass), Piano (prepared), Violin, Violoncello
£12.50 [BFMAN10]
£15.00 with electronics (MaxMSP patch) [BFMAN14E]

'(W)Edge' (2015)
- Piano trio and live electronics (MaxMSP patch)
£15.00 [WEMAN15E]

'Scáil Cruach' (2014)
- Bass Clarinet, Soprano Sax, Trumpet in C, Trombone, 2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello and Live Electronics (Max for Live)
£15.00 [SCMAN14E]

'Occupy the Pianos' (2012)
- Two pianos (prepared), Tam Tams and Electronics (fixed multichannel spatial media)
£19.50 [OPMAN12E]